

## **Sustainable Jersey Digital Schools Transition Committee**

We are most appreciative for the expertise and time that the below group of dedicated educators spent in helping guide the formation of the program and the creation of the 12 new Sustainable Jersey Digital Schools actions. *Thank You!* 

Evan Abramson	Director, Information Technology, Millburn Township Public Schools
Laurence Cocco	Senior Program Consultant, Sustainable Jersey Digital Schools
Chris Cox	New Jersey Department of Education, Director, Office of STEM
Renee Haider	Deputy Director, Sustainable Jersey Associate Director, Sustainability Institute at The College of New Jersey
Dr. Barry Haines	Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Ridgefield Park Public Schools
John Henry	STEAM & Sustainable Schools Specialist, New Jersey School Boards Association
Stephany Hesslein	Technology Specialist, Middletown Township Public Schools
Joseph Isola	Superintendent, Howell Township Public Schools
Patty Maillet	Business Development Director, New Jersey School Boards Association
Wendy Morales	Supervisor of Digital Media Arts and Technology, K-1, Middletown Public Schools
Marc Natanagara, Ed.D	Former School Administrator/Education Consultant, Authentic Learning, LLC
Stephen Puglia	Supervisor of Educational Technology, Belleville Public Schools
Mary Reece, Ed.D.	Director of Special Projects, Foundation for Educational Administration, New Jersey Principals and Supervisors Association
Paulette Salomon	Supervisor of Educational Technology, East Orange School District
Dr. Michael Salvatore	Superintendent, Long Branch Public Schools
Randy Solomon	Director, Sustainable Jersey Director, The Sustainability Institute at The College of New Jersey
Edward Ward	Supervisor of Instructional Technology, Franklin Township Public Schools
Don Webster	Sustainable Jersey for Schools Certification Standards Committee
Dr. Robert R. Zywicki	Superintendent, Mount Olive Township School District